Holiday activities

Tribe - Team Bath, University of BathDuring the school term breaks, Team Bath Tribe deliver academies and camps for talented, developing, aspiring and novice performers.

Sport-specific camps in hockey, badminton, netball, trampolining and athletics are run during the year with our qualified coaches providing a fun and progressive environment to learn new skills and attempt new activities.

Summer holiday camps 2021 (for School Years 2-8)

Camps are running on weekdays from Thursday 22nd July through until Friday 20th August inclusive for children in School Years 2-8. Please book either through our online booking system or, if a University of Bath staff member, by email  – click here for full instructions.

Please click here to download the timetable in PDF format.

Date Sport Times Price
Week 1 (22nd and 23rd July)
Thursday 22nd July Trampolining 0900-1400 SOLD OUT
Friday 23rd July Multi-sports 0900-1400 £22.50 (£20 University of Bath staff)
Week 2 (26th to 30th July)
Monday 26th July Trampolining 0900-1400 £22.50 (£20 University of Bath staff)
Tuesday 27th July Athletics 0900-1400 £22.50 (£20 University of Bath staff)
Wednesday 28th July Multi-sports 0900-1400 £22.50 (£20 University of Bath staff)
Thursday 29th July Trampolining 0900-1400 £22.50 (£20 University of Bath staff)
Friday 30th July Multi-sports 0900-1400 £22.50 (£20 University of Bath staff)
Week 3 (2nd to 6th August)
Monday 2nd August

Multi-sports

Trampolining

0900-1400

0900-1400

£22.50 (£20 University of Bath staff)
Tuesday 3rd August Multi-sports 0900-1400 £22.50 (£20 University of Bath staff)
Wednesday 4th August Athletics 0900-1400 SOLD OUT
Thursday 5th August Trampolining 0900-1400 £22.50 (£20 University of Bath staff)
Friday 6th August Multi-sports 0900-1400 £22.50 (£20 University of Bath staff)
Week 4 (9th to 13th August)
Monday 9th August Trampolining 0900-1400 £22.50 (£20 University of Bath staff)
Tuesday 10th August Multi-sports 0900-1400 £22.50 (£20 University of Bath staff)
Wednesday 11th August Athletics 0900-1400 SOLD OUT
Thursday 12th August Trampolining 0900-1400 SOLD OUT
Friday 13th August Multi-sports 0900-1400 £22.50 (£20 University of Bath staff)
Week 5 (16th to 20th August)
Monday 16th August

Multi-sports

Trampolining

0900-1400

0900-1400

£22.50 (£20 University of Bath staff)
Tuesday 17th August Multi-sports 0900-1400 £22.50 (£20 University of Bath staff)
Wednesday 18th August Athletics 0900-1400 £22.50 (£20 University of Bath staff)
Thursday 19th August Trampolining 0900-1400 SOLD OUT
Friday 20th August Multi-sports 0900-1400 £22.50 (£20 University of Bath staff)

Work with us this summer

Calling all sports coaches… Do you have a Level 1 (or above) UK coaching qualification in athletics, badminton, football, judo, netball, swimming or trampolining?

Would you like to earn good rates of pay while coaching children in a fun and inspirational environment? Will you be in Bath over the summer and/or keen to coach from September?

Team Bath Tribe have a range of casual roles available for our summer sporting camps and for regular coaching from September too. If you are interested, please send a copy of your CV to tribe@bath.ac.uk for more details.


Other sports

Team Bath’s netball and tennis programmes also run holiday camps throughout the year. For full details of each, visit the following pages:

Netball

Tennis

Keep up to date

To keep up with the very latest news, join our mailing list:

Email the Tribe team with your email address: tribe@bath.ac.uk.

Or like our Facebook page:

Team Bath Tribe and Sports Development on Facebook

Sponsors
Partners and Suppliers