Holiday opening hours

The opening hours of the Sports Training Village (STV) sometimes vary during holiday periods including Christmas, Bank Holidays and other university term breaks.

To avoid disappointment, please check this page in advance of making any bookings or attending the STV during holiday periods.

Please note that the STV’s opening hours on Bank Holiday Mondays are 9am-4pm.

Christmas 2019

Date Opening times
Friday December 20 0600-1800
Saturday December 21 0800-1900
Sunday December 22 0800-1900
Monday December 23 0600-2200
Tuesday December 24 CLOSED
Wednesday December 25 CLOSED
Thursday December 26 CLOSED
Friday December 27 0900-1600
Saturday December 28 0900-1600
Sunday December 29 0900-1600
Monday December 30 0900-1600
Tuesday December 31 CLOSED
Wednesday January 1 CLOSED
Thursday January 2 0600-2200

The Founders Hall will be CLOSED from 1800 on Friday, December 20th through to 0700 on Thursday, January 2 when normal opening hours will recommence.

Sponsors
Partners and Suppliers