Directory of personnel

About - group shot of staff at the Sports Training Village

Jump to: Athletics · Badminton · Bobsleigh · Education & Sport · Event Organisation · Facilities & Operations · Football · Hockey · Judo · Media, Public Relations & Sponsorships · Modern Pentathlon · Netball · Nutrition · Physiotherapy · Rugby · Sales & Memberships · Skeleton · Sport · Sports Development, Schools and Children’s Activities · Sports Psychology · Sports Science & Medicine · Swimming · Tennis ·

 

Athletics

Colin Bovell – Head of Track & Field
01225 383792
C.Bovell@bath.ac.uk
Back to Top

Badminton

Peter Bush – Head Badminton Coach
01225 383604
P.J.Bush@bath.ac.uk
Back to Top

Bobsleigh

British Bobsleigh and Skeleton Association
01225 384343
office@thebbsa.co.uk

Back to Top

Education & Sport

Chris Burling – Sports Training and Development Manager
01225 386713
C.Burling@bath.ac.uk

Chris Hay – Athlete Support Officer
01225 383444

ch576@bath.ac.uk

Sarah McMillan – Training, Development & Athlete Support Coordinator
01225 385246
S.McMillan@bath.ac.uk

Back to Top

Event Organisation

Ron Stewart – Facilities Manager
Juliet Dormer – Events Manager
Lisa Ashcroft – Events Organiser
01225 384267
events@teambath.com
Back to Top

Facilities & Operations

Ron Stewart – Facilities Manager
01225 383888
R.A.G.Stewart@bath.ac.uk

Catherine Evans – Facilities Sales & Development Manager
Events and training camp actvities
01225 384016
adscw@bath.ac.uk

Clare Pell – Facility Sales Officer (part-time) and Team Bath Rugby Co-ordinator (part-time)
Outdoor athletics track, indoor running straight and push-start track
01225 385156
C.E.Pell@bath.ac.uk

Judy Higgs – Facility Sales Officer (part-time)
50m swimming pool, dojo and pentathlon hall
01225 385192
J.A.B.Higgs@bath.ac.uk

Lynn Chappell – Facility Sales Officer (part-time)
Hydrotherapy pool, ice bath, meeting rooms and fitness classes liaison
01225 385952
J.A.B.Higgs@bath.ac.uk

Sarah Stone – Facility Sales Officer
Astro pitches, grass pitches (STV and Sulis), STV sports hall, Founders’ Hall, Sulis Pavilion and squash courts
01225 383690
Back to Top

Football

Che Wilson – Head of Football
01225 383728
C.C.A.Wilson@bath.ac.uk
Back to Top

Hockey

Jody Paul – Head Hockey Coach
01225 386905
J.I.Paul@bath.ac.uk

Nick Kendall – Hockey Development Manager
01225 385308
N.D.Kendall@bath.ac.uk
Back to Top

Judo

Juergen Klinger – Head Judo Coach
01225 385178
J.Klinger@bath.ac.uk
Back to Top

Media, Public Relations & Sponsorships

Caroline Searle
Neil Rose
Bryn Vaile

01225 383518 or 01225 384672
press@matchtight.co.uk

Jack Stansfield – Website Co-Ordinator

J.A.Stansfield@bath.ac.uk

Back to Top

Modern Pentathlon

Jan Bartu – Pentathlon GB National Performance Director
J.A.Bartu@bath.ac.uk

Back to Top

Netball

Jess Thirlby – Head Netball Coach
J.J.Garland@bath.ac.uk

Back to Top

Nutrition

Physio and Sport Science Centre

01225 383636
Back to Top

Physiotherapy

Barry Edwards – Physiotherapist

01225 383636
B.J.Edwards@bath.ac.uk

Back to Top

Rugby

Aaron James – Head Rugby Coach
01225 383609
A.James@bath.ac.uk
Back to Top


Sales & Memberships

Miles Peyton – Sales Manager
01225 385003
M.J.Peyton@bath.ac.uk

Catherine Evans – Facility Sales & Development Manager
01225 384016
C.Williams@bath.ac.uk

Mel Collins – Merchandising Manager
01225 384213
M.S.R.Collins@bath.ac.uk

Richard Turner – Senior Membership Sales Manager
01225 383597
R.T.Turner@bath.ac.uk

Harriet Hings – Membership Sales Consultant
01225 385374
H.Hings@bath.ac.uk
Back to Top

Skeleton

British Bobsleigh and Skeleton Association
01225 384343
office@thebbsa.co.uk
Back to Top

Sport senior management

Stephen Baddeley – Director of Sport
01225 384234 (PA Jane Williams)
S.J.Baddeley@bath.ac.uk

Greg Sharp – Deputy Director of Sport
01225 386907
G.A.Sharp@bath.ac.uk

Katherine Binks – Finance & Administration Manager
01225 384936
K.J.Binks@bath.ac.uk
Back to Top

Sports Development, Schools and Children’s Activities

Jess Clements – Sports Development Assistant Manager
01225 386027
J.C.Clements@bath.ac.uk
Back to Top

Sports Psychology

James Lambdon – Programme Lead: Lifestyle & Sport Psychology
j.j.lambdon@bath.ac.uk
Back to Top

Sport Science & Medicine

Jonathan Robinson – Applied Sport Scientist
01225 386396
J.B.Robinson@bath.ac.uk

Gina Godridge – Sports Clinic Administration Manager
01225 384175
G.Godridge@bath.ac.uk
Back to Top

Swimming

Mark Skimming – Team Bath Head Coach
01225 383839
M.A.A.Skimming@bath.ac.uk

David McNulty – British Swimming Intensive Training Centre Head Coach
D.McNulty@swimming.org

Graeme Antwhistle – British Swimming Intensive Training Centre Coach
graeme.antwhistle@swimming.org
Back to Top

Tennis

Barry Scollo – Director of Tennis
B.S.Scollo@bath.ac.uk

Back to Top

  • Sports Massage at the Sports Injury Clinic
    Physio ans sports science

    Fully open to the public, we have a team of highly-qualified therapists and practitioners that offer cutting edge services whether you are an elite athlete, a fun-runner or simply recovering from a recent injury or accident.

    Read More
  • Training and Development
    Training and development

    Team Bath Training and Development deliver high quality vocational training courses in health, fitness and lifestyle in an inspirational setting with leading Team Bath practitioners.

    Read More
  • Great Britain Rhythmic Gymnastics Celebration Night. Photo by Digitalscape
    Events

    We have a proven track record of hosting major events, like the European Youth Olympic Games, the British Transplant Games and the UK School Games to name but a few. See what Team Bath has to offer...

    Read More
Sponsors
Partners and Suppliers