Directory of personnel

Jump to: Athletics · Badminton · Bobsleigh · Education & Sport · Event Organisation · Facilities & Operations · Football · Hockey · Judo · Media, Public Relations & Sponsorships · Modern Pentathlon · Netball · Nutrition · Physiotherapy · Rugby · Sales & Memberships · Skeleton · Sport · Sports Development, Schools and Children’s Activities · Sports Psychology · Sports Science & Medicine · Swimming · Training & Development · Tennis ·

 

Athletics

Colin Bovell – Head of Track & Field
01225 383792
C.Bovell@bath.ac.uk
Back to Top

Badminton

Peter Bush – Head Badminton Coach
01225 383604
P.J.Bush@bath.ac.uk
Back to Top

Bobsleigh

British Bobsleigh and Skeleton Association
01225 384343
office@thebbsa.co.uk

Back to Top

Education & Sport

Katie Payne – Athlete Support Officer
01225 383444

klp53@bath.ac.uk

Oliver Toogood – Student Performance Officer
01225 384030
o.g.toogood@bath.ac.uk

Back to Top

Event Organisation

Ron Stewart – Facilities Manager
Juliet Dormer – Events Manager
Lisa Ashcroft – Events Organiser
01225 384267
events@teambath.com
Back to Top

Facilities & Operations

Ron Stewart – Facilities Manager
01225 383888
R.A.G.Stewart@bath.ac.uk

Catherine Evans – Facilities Sales & Development Manager
Events and training camp actvities
01225 384016
adscw@bath.ac.uk

Clare Pell – Facility Sales Officer (part-time) and Team Bath Rugby Co-ordinator (part-time)
Outdoor athletics track, indoor running straight and push-start track
01225 385156
C.E.Pell@bath.ac.uk

Lynn Chappell – Facility Sales Officer (part-time)
Hydrotherapy pool, ice bath, meeting rooms and fitness classes liaison
01225 385952
J.A.B.Higgs@bath.ac.uk

Sarah Stone – Facility Sales Officer
Astro pitches, grass pitches (STV and Sulis), STV sports hall, Founders’ Hall, Sulis Pavilion and squash courts
01225 383690
Back to Top

Football

Che Wilson – Head of Football
01225 383728
C.C.A.Wilson@bath.ac.uk
Back to Top

Hockey

Jody Paul – Head Hockey Coach
01225 386905
J.I.Paul@bath.ac.uk

Ian Cordwell – Hockey Development Manager
01225 385308
i.cordwell@bath.ac.uk
Back to Top

Judo

Juergen Klinger – Head Judo Coach
01225 385178
J.Klinger@bath.ac.uk
Back to Top

Media, Public Relations & Sponsorships

Caroline Searle
Neil Rose
Bryn Vaile

01225 383518 or 01225 384672
press@matchtight.co.uk

Back to Top

Modern Pentathlon

Jan Bartu – Pentathlon GB National Performance Director
J.A.Bartu@bath.ac.uk

Back to Top

Netball

Netball office

netball@bath.ac.uk

Back to Top

Nutrition

Physio and Sport Science Centre

01225 383636
Back to Top

Physiotherapy

Barry Edwards – Physiotherapist

01225 383636
B.J.Edwards@bath.ac.uk

Back to Top

Rugby

Aaron James – Head Rugby Coach
01225 383609
A.James@bath.ac.uk
Back to Top

Sales & Memberships

Miles Peyton – Sales Manager
01225 385003
M.J.Peyton@bath.ac.uk

Catherine Evans – Facility Sales & Development Manager
01225 384016
C.Williams@bath.ac.uk

Simon Hand – Memberships & Database Manager
01225 385328
sh792@bath.ac.uk

Harriet Hings – Membership Sales Supervisor
01225 385374
H.Hings@bath.ac.uk
Back to Top

Skeleton

British Bobsleigh and Skeleton Association
01225 384343
office@thebbsa.co.uk
Back to Top

Sport senior management

Stephen Baddeley – Director of Sport
01225 384234 (PA Jane Williams)
S.J.Baddeley@bath.ac.uk

Greg Sharp – Deputy Director of Sport
01225 386907
G.A.Sharp@bath.ac.uk

Katherine Binks – Finance & Administration Manager
01225 384936
K.J.Binks@bath.ac.uk
Back to Top

Sports Development, Schools and Children’s Activities

Jess Clements – Sports Development Assistant Manager
01225 386027
J.C.Clements@bath.ac.uk

Team Bath Tribe & Sports Development

tribe@bath.ac.uk

Julia Waldron – Futures Development Officer

futures@bath.ac.uk

Back to Top

Sports Psychology

James Lambdon – Programme Lead: Lifestyle & Sport Psychology
j.j.lambdon@bath.ac.uk
Back to Top

Sport Science & Medicine

Jonathan Robinson – Applied Sport Scientist
01225 386396
J.B.Robinson@bath.ac.uk

Gina Godridge – Sports Clinic Administration Manager
01225 384175
G.Godridge@bath.ac.uk
Back to Top

Swimming

Mark Skimming – Team Bath Head Coach
01225 383839
M.A.A.Skimming@bath.ac.uk

David McNulty – British Swimming National Centre Bath Head Coach
D.McNulty@swimming.org

Back to Top

Training & Development

Sarah Jones – Programme Manager

01225 385247

s.jones@bath.ac.uk

Jemma Plummer – Programme Lead: Technical & Operational

01225 383069

j.m.plummer@bath.ac.uk

Back to Top

Tennis

Barry Scollo – Director of Tennis
B.S.Scollo@bath.ac.uk

Back to Top

Sponsors
Partners and Suppliers