The Vitality Netball Superleague

Champions Again. Photo Dave Roper Sports
Superleague’s most successful team

The Vitality Netball Superleague is the country’s top netball league and began in the 2005/2006 season. Team Bath are the most successful team in the history of the league.

We have won five of the 10 Superleague campaigns contested, with victories in 2006, 2007, 2009, 2010 and 2013.

In 2013 we completed an impressive double, winning the FastNet Grand Prix for the first time and following that up by securing a fifth Netball Superleague title.

See our upcoming fixtures in the Vitality Netball Superleague and buy tickets for our 2016 home matches, as well as season tickets. Come down to the Sports Training Village and cheer on Team Bath.

Our fans are amongst the best in the world.

Who’s who? Player profiles

An exciting long squad has been announced for the 2016 Vitality Netball Superleague season, featuring a host of returning favourites, World Cup internationals and promising young players – click here to see the squad.

Sponsor a player

We are pleased to welcome enquiries for our player sponsorship scheme, allowing members of the Team Bath team to be sponsored from £250 per player.

For more information, please contact the netball office on


Sports Partners